comment 0

My magazine first addition! And my finished degree show paintings

Well it’s in! Here’s the artwork for the first addition of archinature magazine. I hope you enjoy and hopefully there will be a lot more to come. I would like to thank melissa for her wonderful article, and all the amazing designers that have helped inspire me along the way. Lewis Evans, helped market archinature and his enthusiasm and creativity helped drive the entire project. And of corse I couldn’t have done any of this without the innovation and pure brilliance of all the amazing sustainable schemes happening all over the world today. I truly believe in the importance of one single person and the power of us all uniting together to make a difference in the world. With that, I thank you.

Click here>>>> magazine final <<<<- It may take a while to load the double page spread properly

Also see my final paintings:

Leave a Reply

